expired laybuy

This forum is moderated and supported by Larissa; Takalani ; Hendry and BASit ; who will answer all your questions or queries. . .
faisal
Posts: 12
Joined: October 25th, 2005, 11:37 am

expired laybuy

Postby faisal » July 13th, 2009, 12:02 pm

how would i put the item back into stock. i've tried jus entering a '-1' in the quantities box but it corrupts my stock

takalani
Posts: 37
Joined: December 3rd, 2008, 11:46 am

Expired Lay Buy

Postby takalani » July 15th, 2009, 8:41 am

If you need to put back stock for expired Lay Buy, you go to Main menu by pressing F4 key and select Lay Buy, on Lay Buy information window you insert -3 to delete a Lay Buy then isert the lay buy number to delete.

You can press Enter to keep deposit or insert 1 to delete 10%
Then you End the document, the item will go back into stock, just by deleting a Lay Buy

faisal
Posts: 12
Joined: October 25th, 2005, 11:37 am

Postby faisal » July 15th, 2009, 10:52 am

thanks alot bro. works like a charm


Return to “CompuByte POS .Net Frequently Asked Question (FAQ) (Only new windows .Net Version)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest