label reprint

This forum is moderated and supported by Larissa; Takalani ; Hendry and BASit ; who will answer all your questions or queries. . .
faisal
Posts: 12
Joined: October 25th, 2005, 11:37 am

label reprint

Postby faisal » March 11th, 2009, 2:58 pm

how do you do reprints of labels in .net version
which function is similar to quick labels generation on the dos version

User avatar
bossalino
Posts: 35
Joined: March 8th, 2006, 8:56 pm

Labels

Postby bossalino » March 12th, 2009, 5:45 pm

Try going to document type order with supplier . In the pop up box enter -1 for quick labels. Input what you need as if doing a sale or grn, end the document to print labels. Make sure the don't print label box is not ticked. and at number of till copies press right arrow :arrow: and insert Y. press enter and the label should come up.

faisal
Posts: 12
Joined: October 25th, 2005, 11:37 am

Postby faisal » March 13th, 2009, 9:03 am

thanks for the info zaks. much appreciated!!!!

User avatar
basit
Site Admin
Posts: 193
Joined: May 17th, 2005, 8:10 pm
Contact:

Postby basit » May 14th, 2009, 10:27 am

What will I do without you Zaki :-)

:x

User avatar
basit
Site Admin
Posts: 193
Joined: May 17th, 2005, 8:10 pm
Contact:

Postby basit » May 14th, 2009, 10:29 am

:cry: <---------that face was for faizal as he did not tell us which company he is from !


Return to “CompuByte POS .Net Frequently Asked Question (FAQ) (Only new windows .Net Version)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest