by basit » September 16th, 2015, 9:52 am
You will notice that once a lay buy has been processed all the items on the original lay buy will have a ^ symbol on the left hand side of the description.This means that these item cannot be deleted.
The only way to delete these items is to add a new entry with the units as minus ( equivalent to the original units of the invoice) i.e you are basically adding a negative entry.
You will notice that once a lay buy has been processed all the items on the original lay buy will have a ^ symbol on the left hand side of the description.This means that these item cannot be deleted.
The only way to delete these items is to add a new entry with the units as minus ( equivalent to the original units of the invoice) i.e you are basically adding a negative entry.